Tuesday, July 12, 2011

GUYS ONLY : Why Do You Hate It When A Girl Wears Makeup ?

I mean a lot of us girls just wear makeup to enhance ourselves. And make US feel more confident and pretty. Why do you not like it? I mean I understand if a girl cakes it on, but what if it's just normal?

No comments:

Post a Comment